Cargando

Quién es quién

España

Fidel Fernández Fuertes

CEO

fidel@imbiodent.com.


Arantxa Valenzuela Muñoz

Administración

arantxa@imbiodent.com



José Luis Manzanero

Director comercial

joseluis@imbiodent.com



Lisandra Grau Izquierdo

Asesor comercial Aragón

lisandra@imbiodent.com



Eduardo Chinarro Pérez

Asesor comercial Madrid

eduardo@imbiodent.com



Colombia

Dr. Marcos Daniel González Mariño

Director Científico

comercial@imbiodent.co



Carlos Andrés Barona Arango

Director de Desarrollo Organizacional

comercial@imbiodent.co



Liliana Serna Bonilla

Administración

comercial@imbiodent.co



Dayana Ferias Almeida

Asesor Comercial

comercial@imbiodent.co



Chile

Octavio Puertas Montalbán

Gerente

octavio@imbiodent.cl



Sr. Marco Antonio Saez Osorio

Administración

administracion@imbiodent.cl



Sr. Aldo Vidal

Comercial

aldovidal@imbiodent.cl